Management

Jonathan Macey
Jonathan Macey

Founder and Chairman

Tel: (+852) 3468 7907

Email: jonathan@maceyandsons.com

Terry Ma
Terry Ma

Deputy Chairman

Tel: (+852) 2157 1250

Email: terry@maceyandsons.com

Alexandra Yung
Alexandra Yung

Managing Director

Tel: (+852) 2157 1581

Email: alexandra@maceyandsons.com

Garth Grierson
Garth Grierson

Managing Director of Private Sales

Tel: (+852) 2157 1244

Email: garth@maceyandsons.com

Sales Team

Nick Harty
Nick Harty

Sales Manager

Tel: (+852) 2157 1256

Email: nick@maceyandsons.com

Mark Skinner
Mark Skinner

Sales Manager

Tel: (+852) 2157 1237

Email: mark@maceyandsons.com

Jack Daigle Jr.
Jack Daigle Jr.

Senior Art Specialist

Tel: (+852) 2157 1258

Email: jack@maceyandsons.com

Billy Tea
Billy Tea

Risk and Wealth Specialist

Tel: (+852) 2157 1247

Email: billy@maceyandsons.com

Pierre Chin
Pierre Chin

Private Sales Specialist

Tel: (+852) 2157 1246

Email: pierre@maceyandsons.com

Keith Archer
Keith Archer

Senior Private Sales

Tel: (+852) 2157 1254

Email: keith@maceyandsons.com

Derek Lam
Derek Lam

Private Sales Specialist

Tel: (+852) 2157 1583

Email: derek@maceyandsons.com

Marketing & Admin

Tennesse Tsang
Tennesse Tsang

Personal Assistant to Jonathan Macey

Tel: (+852) 3468 7901

Email: tennesse@maceyandsons.com

Gloria Wong
Gloria Wong

Private Sales Coordinator

Tel: (+852) 3468 7915

Email: gloria@maceyandsons.com

Ellen Taylor
Ellen Taylor

Marketing & Media Specialist

Email: ellen@maceyandsons.com

Ian Tao
Ian Tao

CRM Coordinator

Tel: (+852) 3468 7902

Email: ian@maceyandsons.com

Amanda Wong
Amanda Wong

Head Of Marketing (External)

Tel: (+852) 2157 1265

Email: amanda@maceyandsons.com

Sonija Chan
Sonija Chan

Head Of Digital Marketing (Internal)

Tel: (+852) 3468 7908

Email: sonija@maceyandsons.com