Management

Jonathan Macey
Jonathan Macey

Founder and Chairman

Tel: (+852) 3468 7907

Email: jonathan@maceyandsons.com

Terry Ma
Terry Ma

Deputy Chairman

Tel: (+852) 2157 1250

Email: terry@maceyandsons.com

Alexandra Yung
Alexandra Yung

Managing Director

Tel: (+852) 2157 1581

Email: alexandra@maceyandsons.com

Garth Grierson
Garth Grierson

Managing Director of Private Sales

Tel: (+852) 2157 1244

Email: garth@maceyandsons.com

Sales Team

Nick Harty
Nick Harty

Auctioneer / Sales Director

Tel: (+852) 2157 1256

Email: nick@maceyandsons.com

Mark Skinner
Mark Skinner

Sales Director

Tel: (+852) 2157 1237

Email: mark@maceyandsons.com

Jack Daigle Jr.
Jack Daigle Jr.

Senior Art Broker

Tel: (+852) 2157 1258

Email: jack@maceyandsons.com

Billy Tea
Billy Tea

Head of Risk and Wealth Management

Tel: (+852) 2157 1247

Email: billy@maceyandsons.com

Nicolas Guerineau
Nicolas Guerineau

Private Sales Specialist

Tel: (+852) 2157 1177
Email: nicolas@maceyandsons.com

Pierre Chin
Pierre Chin

Private Sales Specialist

Tel: (+852) 2157 1246

Email: pierre@maceyandsons.com

Edward Wong
Edward Wong

Private Sales Specialist

Tel: (+852) 2157 1254

Email: edward@maceyandsons.com

Brian Leung
Brian Leung

Investment Portfolio Manager

Tel: (+852) 2157 1283

Email: brian@maceyandsons.com

Marketing & Admin

Tennesse Tsang
Tennesse Tsang

Personal Assistant to Jonathan Macey

Tel: (+852) 3468 7901

Email: tennesse@maceyandsons.com

Ellen Taylor
Ellen Taylor

Marketing & Media Specialist

Email: ellen@maceyandsons.com

Ian Tao
Ian Tao

CRM Coordinator

Tel: (+852) 3468 7902

Email: ian@maceyandsons.com