Management

Jonathan Macey
Jonathan Macey

CEO / Auctioneer and Valuer

Tel: (+852) 3468 7907

Email:

Jonathan@maceyandsons.com

Catherine Bolton
Catherine Bolton

Chief Operating Officer

Tel: (+852) 3468 7915

Email: Catherine@maceyandsons.com

Alexandra Yung
Alexandra Yung

Managing Director

Tel: (+852) 2157 1581

Email: Alexandra@maceyandsons.com

Sales Team

Terry Ma
Terry Ma

President of Sales

Tel: (+852) 2157 1250

Email: terry@maceyandsons.com

Mark Skinner
Mark Skinner

Sales Director

Tel: (+852) 2157 1237

Email: mark@maceyandsons.com

Nick Harty
Nick Harty

Auctioneer / Sales Director

Tel: (+852) 2157 1256

Email: Nick@maceyandsons.com

Alex Summerson
Alex Summerson

Senior Art Broker

Tel: (+852) 2157 1251

Email: alex@maceyandsons.com

Jack Daigle Jr.
Jack Daigle Jr.

Senior Art Broker

Tel: (+852) 2157 1258

Email: Jack@maceyandsons.com

Nicolas Guerineau
Nicolas Guerineau

Private Sales Specialist

Tel: (+852) 2157 1177
Email: nicolas@maceyandsons.com

Laurence Yung
Laurence Yung

Private Sales Specialist

Tel: (+852) 2157 1254
Email: Laurence@maceyandsons.com

Billy Tea
Billy Tea

Risk and Wealth Management Specialist

Tel: (+852) 2157 1247

Email: billy@maceyandsons.com

Marketing & Admin

Shine Peng
Shine Peng

Head of Marketing & Events

Tel: (+852) 3468 7908

Email: Shine@maceyandsons.com

Gloria Wong
Gloria Wong

Digital Marketing Specialist

Tel: (+852) 2157 1265
Email: Gloria@maceyandsons.com

Michelle Woo
Michelle Woo

Executive Secretary

Tel: (+852) 2157 1244

Email: Michelle@maceyandsons.com

Tennesse Tsang
Tennesse Tsang

Personal Assistant to Jonathan Macey

Tel: (+852) 3468 7901

Email: tennesse@maceyandsons.com

Ian Tao
Ian Tao

CRM coordinator

Tel: (+852) 3468 7902

Email: Ian@maceyandsons.com